For more dates!

Thank you, my love.

This past few weeks has been a challenge for us, oh hello there Distance, Time and Communication, thank you for keeping us strong.

He just turned 22 last week! And yey, for our celebration.

One Saturday, I went straight from work to their home, (Bailen), 2 hour travel from my workplace, and surprised him.

And on his birthday, we had a simple, movie and pizza date, as this is our favorite things to do.

The moment when we are about to go separate ways, I prayed, “Lord, someday, I wish we don’t have to say goodbye, only good nights.”

I feel really weird being inlove.

ReallyΒ  really, really weird.

I just don’t understand why I can see him in ny future.
I just don’t understand why I want him by ny side, ALWAYS.
I just don’t understand why I enjoy holding his hand while walking.

I don’t understand why the things I doesn’t like seems to be different now.

I am afraid.
But he is worth taking the risk. :’)

Leave a Reply

