To my 1 Corinthians 13:4

To my Future Partner,

 

Yes, I will and always be waiting for you.

I don’t know who are you, who God destined me to be with, but one thing is for sure, you are loved by me and the Lord.

I may not show my love for you today, but you are always in my prayers.

I pray for your family, that every member of your family is well, keeping the faith to Christ as well, loving and nourishing you.

I pray for your health, that may the strength of the Lord protects you from any sickness and harm that could conquer you.

I pray for your success, that in everything you are doing, may the Lord be always be with you, in your studies, may you pass all your exams.  And if ever you fail, may my warm hug be with you thru prayers.

I pray for your spiritual health as well, may you also pray everyday as much as I do. May your faith be your number one armor in very life battle you are going through.

I also pray that the Lord is preparing you, that in the day we meet, we are both prepared.

I may be with you right now, I am not sure. But always remember, I am praying for you my dear.

Don’t worry my dear, I, myself is also preparing for the day that I can say YES to you.

I also pray that the Lord will lead to His path, will always guide to keep myself and my intentions pure, for you.

I can’t wait for the time when we can both pray together

… when you are beside me and worshiping the Lord.

… when we are both happily for the love we have.

… when we share the same life goals together.

… when we do missions for God, together.

… when we both spread the good news of God.

… when we are both comfortable and in love with our families, both sides.

 

My dear, I don’t know how to express my love for you.

I can wait. I will wait.

For a 1 Corinthians love.

1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

 

Love,

Ara

Leave a Reply

