You are my only HOPE.

The Pain is slowly killing me.

I started to stop doing things I used to do, because I already can’t.

Pain visits me a lot.

 

This is the time when I don’t know how to keep the faith anymore.

I don’t know if Miracle still exists.

I don’t know where my Faith will lead me.

The pain is killing me softly …

Physically and Spiritually …

 

Sometimes, I wanted to ask the Lord, “Where did I go wrong? I have been serving you wholeheartedly. why?”

Then as I type this, the story of Job just appeared in my mind.

Job was tested, but never questioned the Lord.

Who am I to question the Lord?

The one who gave me the life I have now.

 

This article was intended for me to question the Lord, because of the pain.

But I really can’t.

I can’t question You.

I will never question You.

For You are my only hope.

 

Leave a Reply

