DEBUT: Family, oh Family.

Hi Guys!

In case you haven’t read my Photography section in my blog, here’s a glimpse of what I do in my life:

I am a part time event organizer, photographer and videographer. But only on birthdays, mostly debut, and on our community-church events. I am still finding courage to do the wedding events, because I am afraid that I might ruin the supposedly happiest day in the lives of the couple.

 

This time, I wanted to show you this family photo.

BProd (198)

Nicole was our client last year, August. She messaged us online and inquire about our services. At first, I thought, she wanted a simple debut, nothing much to prepare, but I am amazed on how her parents wants to give her the best.

Her father works abroad, but went back to Philippines for her debut, and that is the most important and appreciated effort a father could give in his daughter’s birthday.

I love how accommodating this family is. And how they talked to each other as if they are all close friends. I knew that no family is perfect, but, they manage to be perfect in my eyes, all because all I can see is happiness and love.

Looking back at their picture, I remember the love they reminded me. And I’m sharing you other photos from her debut.

 

Thank you for reading, friends! Btw, I have a question, I am afraid that my raw pictures could fill the 3GB space here in WordPress, how can you guys upload so many pictures here in wordpress? hahaha. Thank you in advance!!!

